OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL: PANCHAYAT COLLEGE, BARGARH

Notice No. PG-05/ Dt. 06.08.2019 WAITING LIST

The following applicants are in the waiting list for admission into M.A./M.Sc./M.COM 1st semester Class for the session 2019-20 againest vacant dereservation seats. They are required to report in person to the office of the undersigned on 14.08.2019 between 12 Noon 12.30 PM along with the documents listed below. No extention of time will be allowed at any circumstances.Admission of the candidate will be confirmed depending on the availability of vacant seats and on merit basis.

List of Documents required for verification.

- 1- C.L.C and Conduct certificate in Original.
- 2- Migration Certificate (For Other than Sambalpur University Candidates)
- 3- 10th/Matriculation Certificate in Original.
- 4- Mark sheet of last Qualifying Examination (+3) in Original.
- 5-Latest Caste Certificate in case of SC/ST in Original (also a photo copy, if not submitted).
- 6-Certificate from Chief Medical Officer in case of Physically Handicapped student in Original from the Competent Authority.
- 7-Three Passport size Photographs.

ROHIT KUMAR JAGADALA

ARCHANA MISHRA (W)

21

- 8-Undertaking regarding non-employment of the candidate and minimum 75% attendance.
- 9- Fees for admission (Rs.1185 for SC/ST, Rs. 1341 for others, Rs. 50 Extra for Other University Candidates, Rs. 40 Practical Fees for Science subjects, Rs. 330 for Blind/Deaf/Dump/P.H Candidates)

ENGLISH			COMMERCE		
SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT	SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT
1	WAQAR ELAHI	GEN	1	KRISHNA RATHA	GEN
2	MANASI PADHAN (W)	GEN	2	TIRANDAS BHAWANI (W)	GEN
3	POOJARANI BHOI(W)	GEN	3	СННАВІ ВНОІ (W)	GEN
4	AKSHAYA KUMAR SAHU	GEN	4	ANANYA RANI HOTA (W)	GEN
5	ASHIRBAD PADHAN	GEN	5	SABITRI SAHU (W)	GEN
6	IPSITA DASH (W)	GEN	6	PRAKASH KUMAR AGRAWAL	GEN
7	PREET PRATIK DASH	GEN	7	RITU KUMARI MATHURI (W)	GEN
8	MINAPRAVA PRADHAN (W)	GEN	8	SUBODH KUMAR SAHU	GEN
9	SIBANANDA THANAPATI	GEN	9	MUKESH SAHU	GEN
10	KIRANMAYEE SAHU (W)	GEN	10	BISHWAJIT PATRA	GEN
11	SUNIL KUMAR MEHER	GEN	11	SAHIN AKHTAR (W)	GEN
12	SUMAN PATTANAIK (W)	GEN	12	ASHISH KUMAR DASH	GEN
13	KISHORI MENDELI (W)	GEN	13	KHUSHBU KUMARI (W)	GEN
14	MANJU CHAUNR (W)	GEN	14	CHUDAMANI BARIK	GEN
15	SHANKAR PRASAD AGRAWAL	GEN	15	RAKSHI PANIGRAHI (W)	GEN
16	BIDYADHAR SAHU	GEN	16	TARUN LATH	GEN
17	SARISKA PATEL	GEN	17	SARITA SAHOO (W)	GEN
18	PUSPANJALI MAHANANDA (W)	GEN	18	URMILA BISWAL (W)	GEN
19	ARPAN BEHERA	GEN			

GEN

GEN

Continue.....

1 BA 2 JH	AME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT	SI NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	
2 JH	DLI DDA DLIANI (VA)		JL. IVO	NAIVIE OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT
	ABLI PRADHAN (W)	GEN	1	DEEPTIMAYEE PRADHAN (W)	GEN
2 7	ARANA PATEL (W)	GEN	2	DEBJANEE BEHERA (W)	GEN
i o liai	PAN PATEL	GEN	3	ALIBHA SAHU (W)	GEN
4 ASI	HISH KUMAR MEHER	GEN	4	SHRUTIKA NAIK (W)	GEN
5 CH	HITTARANJAN BHOI	GEN	5	SABITA DEHRI (W)	GEN
6 ASI	SHOK SAHU	GEN	6	DEEPIKA MEHER (W)	ST
7 BA	ALISTHA SAHU	GEN	7	SHIBANI BISWAL (W)	ST
8 PO	OOJA KUMARI DAS (W)	GEN			
9 AR	RCHANA DHAL (W)	GEN		HISTORY	
10 KA	USALYA SA (W)	GEN	SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT
11 AR	RUNA DASH (W)	GEN	1	GANESH SAHU	GEN
12 GIF	RIJA TANDI	GEN	2	ABHILASH MISHRA	GEN
13 MA	ANASWANI TRIPATHY(W)	GEN	3	NILESWAR KUMBHAR	GEN
14 MC	OHIT KUMAR BHOI	GEN	4	AISWARYA SAHU (W)	GEN
			5	ROSHNI PRAVA NAYAK (W)	GEN
	HINDI		6	NITA GARTIA (W)	GEN
	AME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT			
1 RES	SHMA MEHER (W)	GEN		PLOITICAL SCIENCE	
2 LOI	KESH PATEL	GEN	SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT
3 TW	VINKLE PRADHAN (W)	GEN		JAGADISH SAHU	GEN
4 PR	ANATEE PADHAN (W)	GEN	2	HEMANTA PRASAD GURU	GEN
5 RA	KSHEE BADMALI (W)	GEN	3	PADMALAYA PADHAN (W)	GEN
6 PRI	REETI NAYAK (W)	GEN	4	RATAN KATHAR	GEN
7 AJU	U MAHAPATRA	GEN	5	RANKAMANI SAHU	GEN
8 AJA	AYA PADHAN	GEN	6	BHOJMATI BHOI (W)	GEN
9 TEJ	JASWINEE SAHU (W)	GEN	7	NAMRATA RATHA (W)	GEN
10 SO	NALI BISI (W)	GEN	8	NAMITA PADHAN (W)	GEN
11 JYC	OTI PRADHAN (W)	GEN	9	PRATIBHA PRADHAN (W)	GEN
12 UP.	PAMA PADHAN (W)	GEN	10	PADMALAYA TRIPATHY (W)	GEN
13 SAI	RITA SETH (W)	GEN (SC)	11	MANTU PATI	GEN
14 KSI	HYETRA MANI MUNA	GEN (SC)	12	PRASHANTA BARIK	GEN
			13	APARNA PRADHAN (W)	GEN
			14	SMRITI BARIHA (W)	SC
				151411111111111111111111111111111111111	

MATHEMATICS			ZOOLOGY		
SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT	SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CAT
1	MUNU SAHU	GEN	1	KABITA KUMARI (W)	GEN
2	BHABANA BEHERA (W)	GEN	2	KALPANA BEHERA (W)	GEN
3	ALIVA BARIK (W)	GEN	3	BHAGYASHREE DAS (W)	GEN
4	ARCHANA SAHU (W)	GEN	4	SWAGATIKA BEHERA (W)	GEN
5	ANSUMAN SAHU	GEN	5	PADMINI SAHOO (W)	GEN
6	PRIYANKA SAHU (W)	GEN	6	BISHAL GUPTA	GEN
7	SUBHASHREE SAHU (W)	GEN	7	RANJU PATEL (W)	GEN
8	SHALINI PUJARI (W)	GEN	8	LOKESH KUMAR CHAND	GEN
9	ALIVA JYOTI PATEL (W)	GEN	9	SONALI DHANUKA (W)	GEN
10	RENUKA SAHU (W)	GEN	10	SONALI DEBATA (W)	GEN
11	TRILOCHAN SAHU	GEN	11	SONALI CHAND (W)	GEN
12	KRITIVIDYA TIWARI (W)	GEN	12	BHARATI PANDA (W)	GEN
13	NIRANJAN MAHAKUR	GEN	13	BADRINARAYAN SARANGI	GEN
14	JAGYASINI KHATEI (W)	GEN	14	ANJALI DAS (W)	SC
	GYANENDRA NARAYAN				
15	KUMBHAR	SC	15	MADHUSUDAN SUNA	SC
16	MUNEE KUMBHAR (W)	SC	16	DEBENDRA KUMAR CHHURIA	SC
			17	DEBAKI KUMBHAR (W)	SC

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL PANCHAYAT COLLEGE, BARGARH

COPY TO:-

NOTICE BOARD/GUARD FILE/P.G ADMISSION CELL